Région 10

Aenishaenslin Thomas
Téléphone:
079 395 22 70
Email:
Thomas.Aenishaenslin@saint-gobain.com

Région 11

Favre Yvan
Téléphone:
079 250 57 66
Email:
Yvan.Favre@saint-gobain.com

Région 12

Berger Serge
Téléphone:
079 212 76 66
Email:
Serge.Berger@saint-gobain.com

Région 14

Luisier Mathieu
Téléphone:
079 801 62 04
Email:
mathieu.luisier@saint-gobain.com

Région 15

Zbinden Béat
Téléphone:
079 634 31 63
Email:
Beat.Zbinden@saint-gobain.com

Région 16

Léchaire Denis
Téléphone:
079 251 20 60
Email:
Denis.Lechaire@saint-gobain.com

Région 21

Thurnherr Aldo
Téléphone:
079 290 59 55
Email:
Aldo.Thurnherr@saint-gobain.com

Région 22

Zust Peter
Téléphone:
079 371 22 08
Email:
Peter.Zust@saint-gobain.com

Région 23

Lienhard Jürg
Téléphone:
079 408 95 22
Email:
Juerg.Lienhard@saint-gobain.com

Région 24

Furrer Marcel
Téléphone:
079 787 13 79
Email:
marcel.furrer@saint-gobain.com