Verkaufsberater

Region 10

Aenishaenslin Thomas
Telefon:
079 395 22 70
Email:
Thomas.Aenishaenslin@saint-gobain.com

Region 11

Favre Yvan
Telefon:
079 250 57 66
Email:
Yvan.Favre@saint-gobain.com

Region 12

Berger Serge
Telefon:
079 212 76 66
Email:
Serge.Berger@saint-gobain.com

Region 14

Lerjen André
Telefon:
079 409 12 17
Email:
Andre.Lerjen@saint-gobain.com

Region 15

Zbinden Béat
Telefon:
079 634 31 63
Email:
Beat.Zbinden@saint-gobain.com

Region 16

Léchaire Denis
Telefon:
079 251 20 60
Email:
Denis.Lechaire@saint-gobain.com

Region 21

Thurnherr Aldo
Telefon:
079 290 59 55
Email:
Aldo.Thurnherr@saint-gobain.com

Region 22

Zust Peter
Telefon:
079 371 22 08
Email:
Peter.Zust@saint-gobain.com

Region 23

Lienhard Jürg
Telefon:
079 408 95 22
Email:
Juerg.Lienhard@saint-gobain.com

Region 24

Haliti Ilber
Telefon:
079 124 17 21
Email:
Ilber.Haliti@saint-gobain.com